Back to top

Staff and Location

Staff and Location

Bramel & Ackley is conveniently located to serve clients in the Northern Kentucky, Southwest Ohio and Southeast Indiana area. We are located at: Ft. Wright Executive Building I, 1885 Dixie Highway, Suite 310, Ft. Wright, KY, 41011

Bramel & Ackley Staff

Partners
J. Carlyle Ackley, MBA, CPA - carlyle.ackley@bramelackley.com

James W. Thelen - jim.thelen@bramelackley.com

Stephanie Huhn, CPA - stephanie.huhn@bramelackley.com


Senior Accountants
Angie Adams, CPA - a.adams@bramelackley.com

Kristen Brugger, CPA - kristen.brugger@bramelackley.com


Staff Accountants
Amanda Youngman - amanda.youngman@bramelackley.com

Courtney Mueller - courtney.mueller@bramelackley.com

Jodi McGinnis - jodi.mcginnis@bramelackley.com

Katherine Ivers - katherine.ivers@bramelackley.com

John Staviski - john.staviski@bramelackley.com


Administrative Staff

Shannon Hetzel, Office Administrator - shannon.hetzel@bramelackley.com

Kimberly Tuerpe, Office Administrator - kimberly.tuerpe@bramelackley.com